Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Kwiatkowski

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Kwiatkowski

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (314 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kristopher Scott

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very dope guy made things simple quick and made my life a little more affordable my man bryan wells keepn things on lock 🔐 xD"

Laurin Cassibry

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is an awesome agent to work for! He is a family man and a pillar in his community! He is caring and kind and an excellent agent to seek out for all your insurance needs or to seek employment with!"

Ashley Mardis

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm to get a quote and spoke to Mr. Bryan Wells. He was very nice, professional and went into detail about everything. He took his time to go through everything thoroughly and even saved me money. Definitely recommended!! Thank you!"

Jack Potts

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with."

Megan Hurtig

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had a great experience working with the Franklin State Farm office! Trevor was incredibly helpful, educating us on each aspect of our policy, and treating us like family."

AJ Hurtig

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor is easy going and made our process switching states seamless. He is a great guy who really wants the best for his clients!"

Holly Summers

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far we’ve had a great experience. Lots of good help in the office, and setting up our new policy. Professional service, just like you’d expect."

La-Donna Young

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Gretchen, what a wonderful way to be helped when you just can't get it right. So patient, helpful and kind. Thanks Ms Gretchen!"

Teri Neeley

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My meeting with Joe D today was very helpful. Joe is a very pleasant guy to work with on my account. He explain things in a way I understood what he was saying."

Gretchen Klausing

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Travelers before switching my car/renters insurance and they were awful when it came to customer services, they had high rates and made it clear that I and their customers were not in their best interest. Bryan at State Farm was SO helpful and made the transition of switching so seamless and easy. I feel so valued as a customer and comfortable knowing I'm being taken care of. He also got me lower rates and was very attentive to my needs and questions!"

Mary Lawver

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call the State Farm office in Franklin, IN, I am greeted by name and with friendly helpful service. I have had the answers to my questions quickly and never made to feel less than. Thank you Matt and staff for your great customer service!"

Shekinah Jones

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with progressive for a year and a half and I used to be with State Farm years ago until I missed a payment and I got canceled but that was on me. Progressive has consistently raised the price each month for my premium and I have a clean record. When I called them about it before they dropped significantly and buoy back up. I was very impressed with how quick Matt reached out to me and was consistent and informative and kind. I decided to switch back to State Farm because of him! And he even talked me into renters! Great customer service!"

Erin Reynolds

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was absolutely amazing and very helpful. Bryan wells was amazing and understood what I was looking for and needed. Definitely recommend! 😁"

Ray Fisher

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Dougherty was very knowledgeable and helpful, I recommend him very highly."

Katie English

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor helped me out to switch my car insurance over to State Farm from my previous insurance. Couldn’t be happier! Super easy and quick"

Jacob Hipsher

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan Wells was easy to talk to, and kept everything quick and professional. Looking forward to work with Matt kwiatkowski state farm for my insurance needs!!"

Nick Fletcher

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is great people and a great insurance agent, all around great experience with state farm"

Austin Dodson

September 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"Not a fan of their attitudes of we are the best and always will be, they are nice and respectful until you decide to switch in which case they run down all other companies because they are cocky and think they have the cheapest rates but they don't if you use drive safe and safe that will raise your rate if you drive a lot so it's not worth the discount. They are rude and disrespectful to all other companies so I will never use them for any insurance ever again"

Charles Graham (nubeulas)

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and completed my insurance requirements in a timely manner, much appreciated"

Justin Burton

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor armel did an amazing job at giving us amazing details about our new car and hosue insuranceand helping bundle and save thank you for all your support"

Angie Speaks

September 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Wish I could give 0 stars but can’t Canceled my My policy 18 days before the next billing cycle still took it out of my account now 16 business days later still do not have my money returned to me. Matt refuses to call me back. Horrible customer service"

Jen Brian

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, answered all questions informatively, easy to work with, made the process easy. Thank you Brian!"

Aldo Bocanegra

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt earned my business by looking every policy that he could save me money versus what I had. He was great in communication which was awesome in making things less complicated in getting all my quotes for multiple policies very quick."

Jessica Wallace

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Trevor is very helpful and informative!"

Johnathan Brown

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor with Matt’s team was very helpful and got me and affordable rate for insurance each month. He provided very helpful information to make the switch to this company easier!"